Stuck at home with only a snowman for company.

snowmanCraving a big thaw after the snow, I’m even dreaming about defrosting the fridge. The last time I checked a thermometer this often my son was two and in the middle of a convulsion (he’s 25). Stuck at home with only a snowman for company, I am slowly going mad.

I am also sick of soup. I’ve done chunky, consommé and more ways with vegetables than any woman should know. But if I eat many more carbs I’ll develop a carburettor.

All that’s left is watching endless ‘Wanted Down Under.’

And work, of course….

Leave a Reply

